School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressWyee St, Wyee, 2259
Phone4357 1225
Emailwyee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wyee-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.174833, 151.482961)

AddressFrith St, Kahibah, 2290
Phone4943 4501
Emailkahibah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kahibah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Oct 12 2021

Location: (-32.964902, 151.713608)

AddressLonus Ave, Whitebridge, 2290
Phone4943 3966
Emailwhitebridg-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://whitebridg-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.972025, 151.712234)

AddressJames St, Charlestown, 2290
Phone4943 5173
Emailcharlestoe-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://charlestoe-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.971176, 151.704693)

AddressBoundary St, Dudley, 2290
Phone4944 8233
Emailawabakal-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://awabakal-e.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.990629, 151.716639)

AddressOcean & Boundary Sts, Dudley, 2290
Phone4944 7203
Emaildudley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dudley-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.989387, 151.716816)

AddressHutchinson St, Redhead, 2290
Phone4944 7215
Emailredhead-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://redhead-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.011646, 151.711425)

AddressPark Ave, Caves Beach, 2281
Phone4971 1838
Emailcavesbeach-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cavesbeach-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.103178, 151.638184)

AddressPark Ave, Caves Beach, 2281
Phone4971 1761
Emailswansea-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://swansea-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.104232, 151.639823)

AddressAmaroo St, Blacksmiths, 2281
Phone4971 1519
Emailblacksmith-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://blacksmith-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.071303, 151.654011)

AddressNikkin & Darling Sts, Belmont, 2280
Phone4945 4861
Emailbelmontnth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://belmontnth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.019974, 151.671344)

Address424 Pacific Highway, BELMONT, 2280
Phone4945 0600
Emailbelmont-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://belmont-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.027147, 151.660114)

AddressLivingstone St, Belmont, 2280
Phone4945 4858
Emailbelmont-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://belmont-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.030134, 151.662203)

AddressCoal Point Rd, Coal Point, 2283
Phone4959 1374
Emailcoalpoint-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://coalpoint-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.040828, 151.610798)

AddressFindon St, Marks Point, 2280
Phone4945 4433
Emailmarkspoint-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://markspoint-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.057486, 151.650131)

AddressKarog St, PELICAN, 2281
Phone4971 1543
Emailpelicanflt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://pelicanflt-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.074333, 151.648248)

AddressRawson St, Swansea, 2281
Phone4971 1267
Emailswansea-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://swansea-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.084061, 151.636301)

AddressDobell Drive, Wangi Wangi, 2267
Phone4975 1312
Emailwangiwangi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wangiwangi-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.072298, 151.582994)

AddressGlade St, Arcadia Vale, 2283
Phone4975 1181
Emailarcadiaval-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://arcadiaval-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.060231, 151.582044)

AddressSecret Corner Rd, Rathmines, 2283
Phone4975 1229
Emailrathmines-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://rathmines-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.042628, 151.5899)

AddressRenwick St, Toronto, 2283
Phone4959 1571
Emailtoronto-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://toronto-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.00826, 151.594778)

AddressBeckley St, Toronto, 2283
Phone4959 1902
Emailbiraban-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://biraban-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.008389, 151.576296)

AddressField Ave, Toronto, 2283
Phone4959 1788
Emailtoronto-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://toronto-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.008794, 151.582022)

AddressCharles St, Blackalls Park, 2283
Phone4959 1213
Emailblackallpk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://blackallpk-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.998435, 151.577743)

AddressMulbring Street, Awaba, 2283
Phone4959 2502
Emailawaba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://awaba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.010554, 151.538068)

AddressNords Wharf School, NORDS WHARF, 2281
Phone4976 1257
Emailnordswharf-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://nordswharf-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.135817, 151.605087)

AddressMorisset Park Rd, Bonnells Bay, 2264
Phone4973 1149
Emailbonnellbay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bonnellbay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.114489, 151.516783)

AddressBridge St, Morisset, 2264
Phone4973 1999
Emailmorisset-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://morisset-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Aug 05 2021

Location: (-33.104657, 151.486629)

Address6 Terrigal Street, MORISSET, 2264
Phone4973 1435
Emailmorisset-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://morisset-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.103543, 151.489583)

AddressCooranbong Rd, Dora Creek, 2264
Phone4973 1261
Emaildoracreek-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://doracreek-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.07902, 151.499217)

AddressGovernment Rd, Cooranbong, 2265
Phone4977 1122
Emailcooranbong-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cooranbong-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.0805, 151.441793)

Address20 Appletree Road, WEST WALLSEND, 2286
Phone4953 2111
Emailwestwalls-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://westwalls-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.910565, 151.581083)

AddressBrown St, West Wallsend, 2286
Phone4953 2930
Emailwestwalls-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://westwalls-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Sep 21 2021

Location: (-32.904606, 151.580707)

AddressSchool Rd, Wakefield, 2278
Phone4953 4072
Emailwakefield-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wakefield-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.956712, 151.56443)

Address9 Miller Road, FASSIFERN, 2283
Phone4959 2708
Emailfassifern-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://fassifern-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.983398, 151.582769)

AddressBay Rd, Fennell Bay, 2283
Phone4959 2264
Emailfennellbay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://fennellbay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.991749, 151.601866)

AddressYork St, Teralba, 2284
Phone4958 2117
Emailteralba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://teralba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.962493, 151.605976)

AddressCliffbrook St, Barnsley, 2278
Phone4953 2976
Emailbarnsley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://barnsley-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.933094, 151.594552)

AddressRidley St, Edgeworth, 2285
Phone4958 1180
Emailedgeworthh-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://edgeworthh-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.924431, 151.609209)

AddressMontgomery St, Argenton, 2284
Phone4958 1805
Emailargenton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://argenton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.938493, 151.629533)

AddressMinmi Rd, Edgeworth, 2285
Phone4958 1831
Emailedgeworth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://edgeworth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.922892, 151.620387)

Address1 Myles Ave, Warners Bay, 2282
Phone4954 9488
Emailwarnersbay-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://warnersbay-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.967703, 151.653691)

AddressMedcalf St, Warners Bay, 2282
Phone4954 6058
Emailbiddabah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://biddabah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.966054, 151.641812)

AddressBell St, Speers Point, 2284
Phone4958 1230
Emailspeerspt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://speerspt-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.958943, 151.621641)

AddressMain Rd & Second St, Boolaroo, 2284
Phone4958 1479
Emailboolaroo-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://boolaroo-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.951196, 151.622765)

AddressMarmong St, Booragul, 2284
Phone4958 1544
Emaillakemacqua-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lakemacqua-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.975553, 151.613863)

Address14 Marmong Street, BOORAGUL, 2284
Phone49530145
Emailfiveis-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://fiveis-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.974054, 151.611684)

AddressAspinall St, Booragul, 2284
Phone4958 2013
Emailbooragul-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://booragul-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.973933, 151.61151)

Address2 Tallawalla Road, VALENTINE, 2280
Phone4942 8211
Emailvalentine-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://valentine-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.009147, 151.642517)

AddressIan St, Eleebana, 2282
Phone4946 8927
Emaileleebana-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://eleebana-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.990502, 151.64262)

Address88 Mills Street, WARNERS BAY, 2282
Phone4948 8129
Emailwarnersbay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://warnersbay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.979971, 151.648614)

Address12 Dunkley Pde, Mount Hutton, 2290
Phone4948 8085
Emailmthutton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mthutton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Sep 21 2021

Location: (-32.977049, 151.66862)

Address78 Floraville Road, BELMONT, 2280
Phone4945 4845
Emailfloraville-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://floraville-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-33.014211, 151.663835)

AddressLepton Pde, Jewells, 2280
Phone4948 7300
Emailjewells-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://jewells-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.015735, 151.687459)

AddressKilfera St, Windale, 2306
Phone4948 8864
Emailwindale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://windale-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.992372, 151.678338)

Address40-44 Coral Crescent, Gateshead, 2290
Phone4943 8999
Emaillakeside-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lakeside-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.983678, 151.692016)

AddressPacific Hwy, Gateshead, 2290
Phone4943 5755
Emailhunterspt-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hunterspt-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.985494, 151.691142)

AddressPacific Hwy, Gateshead, 2290
Phone4943 4357
Emailwiripaang-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wiripaang-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.984172, 151.691355)

AddressFrederick St, Charlestown, 2290
Phone4943 4063
Emailcharlestow-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://charlestow-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.965494, 151.697486)

AddressCharlestown South School, CHARLESTOWN, 2290
Phone4943 5827
Emailcharlestos-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://charlestos-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.96765, 151.688181)

Address64 Hillsborough Rd, Hillsborough, 2290
Phone4943 3479
Emailnewcastlej-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newcastlej-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.95885, 151.680211)

AddressWaratah Ave, Charlestown, 2290
Phone4943 5695
Emailhillsboro-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hillsboro-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Oct 11 2021

Location: (-32.959966, 151.68003)

AddressBoronia St, Cardiff, 2285
Phone4954 9966
Emailcardiff-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cardiff-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.951363, 151.670299)

Address9 Lake Avenue, Cardiff South, 2285
Phone4954 7296
Emailcardiffsth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cardiffsth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Oct 20 2021

Location: (-32.953106, 151.66521)

AddressMacquarie Rd, Cardiff, 2285
Phone4954 0475
Emailcardiff-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cardiff-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.945779, 151.657754)

AddressWansbeck Valley Rd, Cardiff, 2285
Phone4954 0404
Emailcardiffnth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cardiffnth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.937812, 151.665723)

AddressProspect Rd, Garden Suburb, 2289
Phone4943 4898
Emailgardensub-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gardensub-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.947882, 151.682275)

Address8 Margot Ave, Glendale, 2285
Phone4954 9551
Emailglendalee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://glendalee-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.927568, 151.65441)

Address2A Oaklands St, Glendale, 2285
Phone4954 9166
Emailglendale-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://glendale-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.925928, 151.642938)